Skip to content
City of College park, Maryland
City of College Park Calendar of Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search

Public Website Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, July 01, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Downtown Farmers Market


2

Monday, July 02, 2018

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CPCC: Recreation Board Meeting


3

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


4

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Independence Day, All City Facilities Closed

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
(Cancelled) LLCR: Seniors Committee Meeting


7:00 PM - 9:15 PM
UMD: Independence Day Concert & Fireworks


5

Thursday, July 05, 2018

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
CC: Advisory Planning Commission Meeting


6

Friday, July 06, 2018

7

Saturday, July 07, 2018

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hollywood Farmers Market


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


8

Sunday, July 08, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Downtown Farmers Market


9

Monday, July 09, 2018

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
CC: Board of Election Supervisors Meeting


10

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


7:30 PM
CC: Mayor and Council Worksession


11

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
JD: District 1 Coffee Club Meeting


12

Thursday, July 12, 2018

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


7:15 PM - 9:45 PM
DH: North College Park Community Association Meeting


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CC: CPAE Yoga Class


13

Friday, July 13, 2018

14

Saturday, July 14, 2018

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
DH: Great Rain Barrel Event


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hollywood Farmers Market


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


15

Sunday, July 15, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Downtown Farmers Market


16

Monday, July 16, 2018

17

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
CPCC: 2018 Senior Runway


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


7:30 PM
CC: Mayor and Council Regular Business Meeting


18

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
CC: Ethics Commission Meeting


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(Cancelled) LLCR: Tree and Landscape Board Meeting


19

Thursday, July 19, 2018

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
LLCR: MLK Jr. Tribute Committee Meeting


20

Friday, July 20, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Night at the Movies


21

Saturday, July 21, 2018

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hollywood Farmers Market


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


22

Sunday, July 22, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Downtown Farmers Market


23

Monday, July 23, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DH: Committee for a Better Environment


24

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


25

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
JD: District 1 Coffee Club Meeting


7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Four Cities Meeting


26

Thursday, July 26, 2018

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
AT: Housing Authority


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DH: Animal Welfare Committee Meeting


27

Friday, July 27, 2018

28

Saturday, July 28, 2018

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hollywood Farmers Market


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


29

Sunday, July 29, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Downtown Farmers Market


30

Monday, July 30, 2018

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
DF-Berwyn Baptist Church Soccer Camp


31

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


1

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

2

Thursday, August 02, 2018

3

Friday, August 03, 2018

4

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Employees Login