Skip to content
City of College park, Maryland
City of College Park Calendar of Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search

Public Website Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, October 29, 2017

30

Monday, October 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
JD: District 1 Coffee Club Meeting


11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
OPH: Homeshcoolers Art Club


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Ballet Class


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Field Use Permit-Calvert Hills


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CC: Mayoral Debate and District 3 Council Candidate Forum


7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
LLCR: College Park Seniors Committee Meeting


2

Thursday, November 02, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
MDOT Capital Program Tour Meeting


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Field Use Permit-Calvert Hills


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
CC - Advisory Planning Commission Meeting


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Yoga Class


3

Friday, November 03, 2017

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Ballet Class


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Field Use Permit-Calvert Hills


4

Saturday, November 04, 2017

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CC: CPAE Board Meeting


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Field Use Permit-Calvert Hills


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hollywood Farmers Market


5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
OPH: Belly Dance Concert - RAQ OUT


6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Blues Festival


5

Sunday, November 05, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
OPH: St. Mary's Church


10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Downtown Farmers Market


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
OPH: CPAE Youth Orchestra


6

Monday, November 06, 2017

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Field Use Permit-Calvert Hills


6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
OPH: CP Youth Music Traditions


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
CPC - Rec Board Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Humor Writing Class


7

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

All Day
Election Day 2017


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Field Use Permit-Calvert Hills


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Youth Choir


8

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
JD: District 1 Coffee Club Meeting


11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
OPH: Homeshcoolers Art Club


2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LLCR: Board of Elections


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Ballet Class


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Field Use Permit-Calvert Hills


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
OPH: Concert Rehearsal


7:30 PM
CC: Mayor and Council Worksession


9

Thursday, November 09, 2017

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Field Use Permit-Calvert Hills


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
CPCC: Lakeland Civic Association Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(Cancelled) LLCR: Cable Television Commission


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
DH: North College Park Community Association Meeting


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Yoga Class


10

Friday, November 10, 2017

Veterans Day Observance, All City Facilities Closed

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Ballet Class


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Field Use Permit-Calvert Hills


11

Saturday, November 11, 2017

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OPH: Community Yoga


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Field Use Permit-Calvert Hills


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hollywood Farmers Market


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Veterans Day Ceremony


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
OPH: Concert Rehearsal


12

Sunday, November 12, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
OPH: St. Mary's Church


10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Downtown Farmers Market


13

Monday, November 13, 2017

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
OPH: Concert Rehearsal


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(Cancelled) CC: NQOL Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Humor Writing Class


14

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Youth Choir


7:30 PM
CC: Mayor and Council Regular Business Meeting


15

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
JD: District 1 Coffee Club Meeting


11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
OPH: Homeshcoolers Art Club


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Ballet Class


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
OPH: Concert Rehearsal


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LLCR - Tree and Landscape Board


16

Thursday, November 16, 2017

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
AT - Housing Authority Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
LLCR: MLK Tribute Committee Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
FH: Berwyn District Civic Association Meeting


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Yoga Class


17

Friday, November 17, 2017

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Ballet Class


5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
OPH: CPAE Concert


18

Saturday, November 18, 2017

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OPH: Community Yoga


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hollywood Farmers Market


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
OPH: St. Marys Church


5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
OPH: CPAE Concert


19

Sunday, November 19, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
OPH: St. Mary's Church


10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Downtown Farmers Market


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
OPH: CPAE Youth Orchestra


20

Monday, November 20, 2017

6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
OPH: CP Youth Music Traditions


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Ledo's: Education Advisory Committee Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Humor Writing Class


21

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Youth Choir


7:30 PM
CC: Mayor and Council Worksession


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
CPAP: Airport Authority Meeting


22

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
JD: District 1 Coffee Club Meeting


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Ballet Class


23

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving, All City Facilities Closed

24

Friday, November 24, 2017

Day After Thanksgiving, All City Facilities Closed

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Ballet Class


25

Saturday, November 25, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hollywood Farmers Market


26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
OPH: St. Mary's Church


10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Downtown Farmers Market


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
OPH: Arts Drop In


27

Monday, November 27, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DH: Committee for a Better Environment Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Humor Writing Class


28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Youth Choir


7:30 PM
CC: Mayor and Council Regular Business Meeting


29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
JD: District 1 Coffee Club Meeting


11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
OPH: Homeshcoolers Art Club


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Ballet Class


30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Legislative Dinner


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Yoga Class


1

Friday, December 01, 2017

2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Employees Login