Skip to content
City of College park, Maryland
City of College Park Calendar of Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search

Public Website Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, June 25, 2017

26

Monday, June 26, 2017

27

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

28

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

29

Thursday, June 29, 2017

30

Friday, June 30, 2017

1

Saturday, July 01, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hollywood Farmers Market


2

Sunday, July 02, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Downtown Farmers Market


3

Monday, July 03, 2017

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
(Cancelled) CPC - Rec Board Meeting


4

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Independence Day, All City Facilities Closed

7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
UMD: Independence Day Concert & Fire Works


5

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
LLCR: College Park Seniors Committee Meeting


7:30 PM
CC: Mayor and Council Worksession


6

Thursday, July 06, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
CC - Advisory Planning Commission Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
OPH: CPAE Artful Book Art Group


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Yoga Class


7

Friday, July 07, 2017

8

Saturday, July 08, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hollywood Farmers Market


4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
OPH: Private Party


9

Sunday, July 09, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
OPH: St. Mary's Church


10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Downtown Farmers Market


10

Monday, July 10, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
CC: National Museum of Language


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
CPC - Rec Board Meeting


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
CC: NQOL Meeting


11

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
DH: VMC


7:30 PM
CC: Mayor and Council Regular Business Meeting


12

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
JD: District 1 Coffee Club Meeting


4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
OPH: CPAE Ballet Class


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
CC: Safety Ambassador meeting


13

Thursday, July 13, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
CPCC: Lakeland Civic Association Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
(Cancelled) DH: North College Park Community Association Meeting


14

Friday, July 14, 2017

15

Saturday, July 15, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hollywood Farmers Market


16

Sunday, July 16, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
OPH: St. Mary's Church


10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Downtown Farmers Market


17

Monday, July 17, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
CC: OPH 200th Anniversary meeting


18

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

19

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
OPH: CPAE Ballet Class


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LLCR - Tree and Landscape Board


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
CPAP: Airport Authority Meeting


20

Thursday, July 20, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
LLCR: MLK Tribute Committee Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
OPH: CPAE Artful Book Art Group


21

Friday, July 21, 2017

6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Night at the Movies


22

Saturday, July 22, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hollywood Farmers Market


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
DH: Rain Barrel Event


23

Sunday, July 23, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
OPH: St. Mary's Church


10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Downtown Farmers Market


24

Monday, July 24, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DH: Committee for a Better Environment Meeting


25

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CC: Town Hall Meeting - Public Safety


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
LLCR: Mayor and Council meeting to enter into a Closed Session


26

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
JD: District 1 Coffee Club Meeting


4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
OPH: CPAE Ballet Class


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DH: SMART Workgroup


27

Thursday, July 27, 2017

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
AT - Housing Authority Meeting


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
DH: Town Hall Meeting - Public Safety


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
VFW: Animal Welfare Committee Meeting


28

Friday, July 28, 2017

29

Saturday, July 29, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hollywood Farmers Market


30

Sunday, July 30, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
OPH: St. Mary's Church


10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Downtown Farmers Market


31

Monday, July 31, 2017

1

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

2

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

3

Thursday, August 03, 2017

4

Friday, August 04, 2017

5

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Employees Login