Skip to content
City of College park, Maryland
City of College Park Calendar of Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search

Public Website Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, February 26, 2017

27

Monday, February 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

1

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
JD: District 1 Coffee Club Meeting


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
CC: CPAE Ballet Class


2

Thursday, March 02, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
CC - Advisory Planning Commission Meeting


3

Friday, March 03, 2017

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
CC: CPAE Ballet Class


4

Saturday, March 04, 2017

5

Sunday, March 05, 2017

6

Monday, March 06, 2017

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
CPC - Rec Board Meeting


7

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

7:30 PM
CC: Mayor and Council Worksession


8

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
CC: CPAE Ballet Class


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
CC: Calvert Hills Citizens Association


9

Thursday, March 09, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
CPCC: Lakeland Civic Association Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
YFS: North College Park Civic Association Meeting


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CC: CPAE Yoga Class


10

Friday, March 10, 2017

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
CC: CPAE Ballet Class


11

Saturday, March 11, 2017

12

Sunday, March 12, 2017

13

Monday, March 13, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
CC: NQOL Meeting


14

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

7:30 PM
CC: Mayor and Council Regular Business Meeting and Public Forum


15

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
CC: CPAE Ballet Class


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(Cancelled) LLCR - Tree and Landscape Board


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
CC: SMART Meeting


16

Thursday, March 16, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
LLCR: MLK Tribute Committee Meeting


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CC: CPAE Yoga Class


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
FH: Berwyn District Civic Association Meeting


17

Friday, March 17, 2017

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
CC: CPAE Ballet Class


18

Saturday, March 18, 2017

19

Sunday, March 19, 2017

20

Monday, March 20, 2017

7:30 PM
LLCR: Education Advisory Committee Meeting


21

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

7:30 PM
CC: Mayor and Council Worksession


22

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
CC: CPAE Ballet Class


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
CC - Tree and Landscape Board


23

Thursday, March 23, 2017

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
AT - Housing Authority Meeting


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(Cancelled) VFW: Animal Welfare Committee Meeting


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CC: CPAE Yoga Class


24

Friday, March 24, 2017

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
CC: CPAE Ballet Class


25

Saturday, March 25, 2017

26

Sunday, March 26, 2017

27

Monday, March 27, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Church: Committee for a Better Environment Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
CC: Old Town Civic Association Meeting


28

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

7:30 PM
CC: Mayor and Council Regular Business Meeting


29

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

30

Thursday, March 30, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(Rescheduled) VFW: Animal Welfare Committee Meeting


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CC: CPAE Yoga Class


31

Friday, March 31, 2017

1

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Employees Login