Skip to content
City of College park, Maryland
City of College Park Calendar of Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search

Public Website Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, July 30, 2017

31

Monday, July 31, 2017

1

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
National Night Out


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
CC: Board of Election Supervisors Meeting


2

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

7:30 PM
CC: Mayor and Council Worksession


3

Thursday, August 03, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
CC: Big Ten Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
CC - Advisory Planning Commission Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
DH: North College Park Community Association Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
OPH: CPAE Artful Book Art Group


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Yoga Class


4

Friday, August 04, 2017

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CC: Big Ten Meeting


5

Saturday, August 05, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hollywood Farmers Market


6

Sunday, August 06, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
OPH: St. Mary's Church


10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Downtown Farmers Market


7

Monday, August 07, 2017

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
CPC - Rec Board Meeting


8

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

7:30 PM
CC: Mayor and Council Regular Business Meeting


9

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
JD: District 1 Coffee Club Meeting


4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
OPH: CPAE Ballet Class


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
CC: Third Thirsty Thursday Planning Meeting


7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
LLCR: College Park Seniors Committee Meeting


10

Thursday, August 10, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
LLCR: Cable Television Commission


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Yoga Class


11

Friday, August 11, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OPH: Needle Arts Society


12

Saturday, August 12, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Free Micro Chipping for Pets


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hollywood Farmers Market


13

Sunday, August 13, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
OPH: St. Mary's Church


10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Downtown Farmers Market


14

Monday, August 14, 2017

15

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
OPH: Tuning Meditation


16

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
OPH: CPAE Ballet Class


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
CC: Ethics and Elections Seminar for Candidates in City Elections


17

Thursday, August 17, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
OPH: CPAE Artful Book Art Group


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Yoga Class


18

Friday, August 18, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OPH: Needle Arts Society


19

Saturday, August 19, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hollywood Farmers Market


20

Sunday, August 20, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
OPH: St. Mary's Church


10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Downtown Farmers Market


21

Monday, August 21, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
LLCR: Education Advisory Committee Meeting


22

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Field Use Permit-Calvert Hills


23

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
JD: District 1 Coffee Club Meeting


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
OPH: Old Parish House 200th Anniversary Meeting


4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
OPH: CPAE Ballet Class


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Field Use Permit-Calvert Hills


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LLCR - Tree and Landscape Board


24

Thursday, August 24, 2017

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Field Use Permit-Calvert Hills


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DH: Animal Welfare Committee Meeting


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Yoga Class


25

Friday, August 25, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OPH: Needle Arts Society


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Field Use Permit-Calvert Hills


26

Saturday, August 26, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Field Use Permit-Calvert Hills


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hollywood Farmers Market


27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
OPH: St. Mary's Church


10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Downtown Farmers Market


28

Monday, August 28, 2017

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Field Use Permit-Calvert Hills


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
LLCR: Executive Seniros Committee Meeting


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(Cancelled) DH: Committee for a Better Environment Meeting


29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
OPH: Seniors Event


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Field Use Permit-Calvert Hills


30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
OPH: CPAE Ballet Class


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Field Use Permit-Calvert Hills


31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Field Use Permit-Calvert Hills


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Yoga Class


1

Friday, September 01, 2017

2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Employees Login