Skip to content
City of College park, Maryland
City of College Park Calendar of Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search

Public Website Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, November 25, 2018

26

Monday, November 26, 2018

27

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

28

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

29

Thursday, November 29, 2018

30

Friday, November 30, 2018

1

Saturday, December 01, 2018

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OPH: Community Yoga


2

Sunday, December 02, 2018

3

Monday, December 03, 2018

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CPCC: Recreation Board Meeting


4

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

7:30 PM
CC: Mayor and Council Worksession


5

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
JD: District 1 Coffee Club Meeting


7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CC: Calvert Hills Citizens Association


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(Cancelled) LLCR: Seniors Committee Meeting


6

Thursday, December 06, 2018

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
CC: Advisory Planning Commission Meeting


7

Friday, December 07, 2018

8

Saturday, December 08, 2018

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OPH: Community Yoga


9

Sunday, December 09, 2018

10

Monday, December 10, 2018

11

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

7:30 PM
CC: Mayor and Council Regular Business Meeting


12

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
JD: District 1 Coffee Club Meeting


13

Thursday, December 13, 2018

7:15 PM - 9:45 PM
DH: North College Park Community Association Meeting


14

Friday, December 14, 2018

15

Saturday, December 15, 2018

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OPH: Community Yoga


1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
OPH: CPAE & Glade Dance Collective


16

Sunday, December 16, 2018

17

Monday, December 17, 2018

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
LLCR: Education Advisory Committee Meeting


18

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

19

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
JD: District 1 Coffee Club Meeting


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DH: Tree and Landscape Board Meeting


20

Thursday, December 20, 2018

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
LLCR: Senator Rosapepe Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
LLCR: MLK Jr. Tribute Committee Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
HR: Berwyn District Civic Association Meeting


21

Friday, December 21, 2018

22

Saturday, December 22, 2018

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OPH: Community Yoga


23

Sunday, December 23, 2018

24

Monday, December 24, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(Cancelled) DH: Committee for a Better Environment


25

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Christmas Day, All City Facilities Closed

26

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
JD: District 1 Coffee Club Meeting


27

Thursday, December 27, 2018

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
AT: Housing Authority


28

Friday, December 28, 2018

29

Saturday, December 29, 2018

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OPH: Community Yoga


30

Sunday, December 30, 2018

31

Monday, December 31, 2018

1

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

2

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

3

Thursday, January 03, 2019

4

Friday, January 04, 2019

5

Saturday, January 05, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Employees Login