Skip to content
City of College park, Maryland
City of College Park Calendar of Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search

Public Website Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, April 01, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
OPH: St. Mary's Church


2

Monday, April 02, 2018

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-Prince George's Pride Lacrosse


6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
OPH: CP Youth Music Traditions


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
CPCC: Recreation Board Meeting


3

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
DF-Maryland Stingers Women's Rugby


7:30 PM
CC: Mayor and Council Worksession


4

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
JD: District 1 Coffee Club Meeting


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-Prince George's Pride Lacrosse


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
CC: Seniors Committee Meeting


5

Thursday, April 05, 2018

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
DF-Maryland Stingers Women's Rugby


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DH: Budget De-Brief Meetnig


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
CC: Advisory Planning Commission Meeting


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Yoga Class


6

Friday, April 06, 2018

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-Prince George's Pride Lacrosse


7

Saturday, April 07, 2018

7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
DPW: Spring Clean Up


8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
(Cancelled) CPCC: Good Neighbor Day


8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OPH: Community Yoga


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


8

Sunday, April 08, 2018

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
OPH: St. Mary's Church


9

Monday, April 09, 2018

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-Prince George's Pride Lacrosse


10

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
DF-Maryland Stingers Women's Rugby


7:30 PM
CC: Mayor and Council Regular Business Meeting


11

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
JD: District 1 Coffee Club Meeting


11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
OPH: Homeschoolers Arts Club


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-Prince George's Pride Lacrosse


12

Thursday, April 12, 2018

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
DF-Al Huda School


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
DF-Maryland Stingers Women's Rugby


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
DH: North College Park Community Association Meeting


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Yoga Class


13

Friday, April 13, 2018

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
DF-Al Huda School


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-Prince George's Pride Lacrosse


14

Saturday, April 14, 2018

7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
DPW: Spring Clean Up


8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OPH: Community Yoga


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
OPH: Belly Dance Concert - RAQ OUT


15

Sunday, April 15, 2018

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
OPH: St. Mary's Church


16

Monday, April 16, 2018

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-Prince George's Pride Lacrosse


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
LLCR: Education Advisory Committee Meeting


17

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
DF-Maryland Stingers Women's Rugby


7:30 PM
CC: Mayor and Council Worksession


18

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
JD: District 1 Coffee Club Meeting


11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
OPH: Homeschoolers Arts Club


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-Prince George's Pride Lacrosse


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LLCR: Tree and Landscape Board Meeting


19

Thursday, April 19, 2018

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
DF-Al Huda School


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
DF-Maryland Stingers Women's Rugby


6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
DH: Community Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(Cancelled) LLCR: MLK Jr. Tribute Committee Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
FH: Berwyn District Civic Association Meeting


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Yoga Class


20

Friday, April 20, 2018

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
DF-Al Huda School


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-Prince George's Pride Lacrosse


21

Saturday, April 21, 2018

7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
DPW: Spring Clean Up


8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OPH: Community Yoga


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hollywood Farmers Market


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


22

Sunday, April 22, 2018

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
OPH: St. Mary's Church


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Downtown Farmers Market


23

Monday, April 23, 2018

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-Prince George's Pride Lacrosse


6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
OPH: CP Youth Music Traditions


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DH: Committee for a Better Environment


24

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
DF-Maryland Stingers Women's Rugby


7:30 PM
CC: Mayor and Council Regular Business Meeting


25

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
JD: District 1 Coffee Club Meeting


11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
OPH: Homeschoolers Arts Club


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-Prince George's Pride Lacrosse


7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Four Cities Meeting


26

Thursday, April 26, 2018

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
AT: Housing Authority


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
DF-Al Huda School


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
DF-Maryland Stingers Women's Rugby


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DH: Animal Welfare Committee Meeting


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Yoga Class


27

Friday, April 27, 2018

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
DF-Al Huda School


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-Prince George's Pride Lacrosse


28

Saturday, April 28, 2018

7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
DPW: Spring Clean Up


8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OPH: Community Yoga


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hollywood Farmers Market


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


29

Sunday, April 29, 2018

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
OPH: St. Mary's Church


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Downtown Farmers Market


30

Monday, April 30, 2018

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-Prince George's Pride Lacrosse


1

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

2

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

3

Thursday, May 03, 2018

4

Friday, May 04, 2018

5

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Employees Login