Skip to content
City of College park, Maryland
City of College Park Calendar of Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search

Public Website Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, May 27, 2018

28

Monday, May 28, 2018

29

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

31

Thursday, May 31, 2018

1

Friday, June 01, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
CC: Bid Opening


2

Saturday, June 02, 2018

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OPH: Community Yoga


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hollywood Farmers Market


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


3

Sunday, June 03, 2018

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
DF-Boy Scout Troop 740


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Downtown Farmers Market


5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
OPH: Private Event - Siddiqui


4

Monday, June 04, 2018

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-Prince George's Pride Lacrosse


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CPCC: Recreation Board Meeting


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DH: Committee for a Better Environment


5

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


7:30 PM
CC: Mayor and Council Worksession


6

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
JD: District 1 Coffee Club Meeting


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-Prince George's Pride Lacrosse


7

Thursday, June 07, 2018

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
CC: Advisory Planning Commission Meeting


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Yoga Class


8

Friday, June 08, 2018

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-Prince George's Pride Lacrosse


9

Saturday, June 09, 2018

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OPH: Community Yoga


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hollywood Farmers Market


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


10

Sunday, June 10, 2018

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
DF-Boy Scout Troop 740 (Rain Date Reservation)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Downtown Farmers Market


11

Monday, June 11, 2018

12

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


13

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
JD: District 1 Coffee Club Meeting


14

Thursday, June 14, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CC: PESA Board


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LLCR: PESA Board


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
DH: North College Park Community Association Meeting


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Yoga Class


15

Friday, June 15, 2018

16

Saturday, June 16, 2018

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OPH: Community Yoga


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hollywood Farmers Market


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


17

Sunday, June 17, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Downtown Farmers Market


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
DF-Father's Day Ice Cream Social


18

Monday, June 18, 2018

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
LLCR: Education Advisory Committee Meeting


19

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


7:30 PM
CC: Mayor and Council Regular Business Meeting


20

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
JD: District 1 Coffee Club Meeting


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Free Senior Concert


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
CC: Seniors Committee Meeting


21

Thursday, June 21, 2018

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
LLCR: MLK Jr. Tribute Committee Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
FH: Berwyn District Civic Association Meeting


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Yoga Class


22

Friday, June 22, 2018

23

Saturday, June 23, 2018

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OPH: Community Yoga


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hollywood Farmers Market


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


24

Sunday, June 24, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Downtown Farmers Market


25

Monday, June 25, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DH: Committee for a Better Environment


26

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
LLCR: Cable Television Commission Meeting


27

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
JD: District 1 Coffee Club Meeting


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
CC: Seniors Committee Meeting - Administrative Task and Village Rides Training


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LLCR: Tree and Landscape Board Meeting


28

Thursday, June 28, 2018

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
AT: Housing Authority


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CPCC: Meeting with Community Leaders


7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CC: Town Hall on Public Financing


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DH: Animal Welfare Committee Meeting


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
OPH: CPAE Yoga Class


29

Friday, June 29, 2018

30

Saturday, June 30, 2018

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OPH: Community Yoga


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hollywood Farmers Market


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
DF-College Park Boys & Girls Club


Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Employees Login